zum Directory-modus

Research and Application

In which fields are scientists working today? What topics are of interest, which are current questions in research? Collaborating with partners from industry, university and research institutes this section presents fields of work at a glance. Like all ChemgaPedia content the topics are arranged as learning units. They contain various interactive and graphic elements, thus showing the diversity of a scientific working environment. Join in and learn from experts!

We want to extend this section and are therefore looking for new partners, who want to report about their products and work. If you are interested, please send us a mail to our contact address with the subject "Learning Units Research and Application".

Industry

Industry

In this section of ChemgaPedia scientists from industry provide fascinating insights into their companies' fields of activity.

Learning units

Research Institutes

Research Institutes

Public facilities of research are an essential part of the research landscape. What are research institutes currently dealing with? Which topics are of interest, which methods and applications are being developed? In this ChemgaPedia section we provide an insight into scientists' work beyond industry. Please note that the content is only available in German at the moment.

Cluster of Excellence

Cluster

In cooperation with the Cluster of Excellence „Engineering of Advanced Materials” ChemgaPedia presents current research topics in the field of high-performance materials. Take a look at the first demo version, the content area will be completed successively. Please note that the content is only available in German at the moment.

zum Directory-modus

Forschung und Anwendung

In welchen Bereichen arbeiten Naturwissenschaftler heute? Mit welchen Themen beschäftigen sie sich, was sind aktuelle Forschungsfragen? Zusammen mit Partnern aus Industrie, Universitäten und Forschungsinstituten geben wir euch hier einen Einblick in die Arbeitsgebiete. Die Themen sind wie die bestehenden Inhalte unserer Lernenzyklopädie als Lerneinheiten mit interaktiven und anschaulichen Elementen konzipiert und zeigen die ganze Vielfalt der Arbeitswelt für Naturwissenschaftler. Lernen von Experten!

Da wir diesen Bereich weiter ausbauen wollen, suchen wir neue Partner, die in der ChemgaPedia über ihre Arbeit oder Produkte berichten möchten. Bei Interesse freuen wir uns über eine kurze Nachricht an unsere Kontaktadresse mit dem Betreff "Lerneinheiten Forschung und Anwendung".

Industrie

Industrie

In diesem Bereich der ChemgaPedia geben Wissenschaftler aus der Industrie spannende Einblicke in aktuelle Arbeitsfelder ihres Unternehmens.

Zu den Lerneinheiten

Forschungsinstitute

Forschungsinstitute

Die Einrichtungen der öffentlichen Forschung sind ein wesentlicher Teil der deutschen Forschungslandschaft. Was passiert aktuell in den Forschungsinstituten? Welche Themen sind von Interesse, welche Methoden und Anwendungen werden entwickelt? In diesem Bereich der ChemgaPedia stellen wir die Arbeit von Naturwissenschaftlern außerhalb der Industrie vor.

Zu den Lerneinheiten

Exzellenzcluster Engineering of Advanced Materials

Cluster

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Exzellenzcluster „Engineering of Advanced Materials” präsentiert die ChemgaPedia aktuelle Forschungsarbeiten auf dem Gebiet der Hochleistungsmaterialien. In einer ersten Demo-Version des Angebots können Sie sich einen Gesamtüberblick über den Exzellenzcluster EAM verschaffen und erste Lerneinheiten bearbeiten.

Zu den Lerneinheiten